Staff

Alexander Valley School Staffing
2016/17 School Year

Matt Reno
AVS Superintendent/Principal
(707) 433-1375 Extension 102
E-mail: mreno@alexandervalleyusd.org

Jackie Sloan – Office Manager – Extension 100
E-mail: jsloan@alexandervalleyusd.org

Certificated Staff:

These highly trained teachers meet weekly to develop and refine instructional strategies that ensure that each child has every opportunity to realize his or her unique potential.

Mrs. Jeannette Wallace – Transitional Kindergarten
E-mail: jwallace@alexandervalleyusd.org

Ms. Nadia Konik – Kindergarten Teacher – Extension 112
E-mail: nkonik@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mrs. Shannon Hausman – 1st Grade Teacher – Extension 107
E-mail: shausman@alexandervalleyusd.org

Ms. Lisa Brown – 2nd Grade Teacher – Extension 106
E-mail: lbrown@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mrs. Colleen Flores – 3rd Grade Teacher (20% FTE) – Extension 103
E-mail: cflores@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mrs. Julie Axell – 4th Grade Teacher – Extension 105
E-mail: jaxell@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mr. Christopher Bowen – 5th Grade Teacher – Extension 104
E-mail: cbowen@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mrs. Lorna Hayman – 6th Grade Teacher – Extension 105
E-mail: lhayman@alexandervalleyusd.org

Mrs. Dawn Rash – Resource Specialist, and Intervention Specialist – Extension 117
E-mail: drash@alexandervalleyusd.org

Classified Instructional Staff:
E-mail: info@alexandervalleyusd.org

AIDES:
Sue Chouteau – English Language Development (ELD), Creative Writing and Drama Enrichment
Michelle Gluch – Full Inclusion Aide
Gianna Smart – Early Literacy and Library Assistant
Jane Guilfoy – Reading Specialist
Vicki Toboni – Reading Intervention

SPECIALISTS:

Barbara Adams – Art
Deborah Frank – Music
Dan Bowen – Information Technician
David Gilbertson – K-6 Science
Muftiah Martin – Counselor
Chris King – Spanish
Anne Loarie – Garden
Tiffany Bellize – Physical Education
Monica Goetz – After School Program Director

Student Services & Support Staff
E-mail: info@alexandervalleyusd.org

Ralph Parker – Speech
Laura Hanki – Nurse
Matt Park – Psychologist
Maria Arreola  – Food Service/Custodian
Rudy Rosas – Custodian/Bus Driver
Charlie Johnson – Grounds/Field Maintenance

Maureen Davison – Office Assistant – Extension 100
E-mail: mdavison@alexandervalleyusd.org

Anne Kopache – Business Manager – Extension 100
E-mail: akopache@alexandervalleyusd.org

Jobs

Alexander Valley Union School District is an equal opportunity employer, conforming with all Federal and State laws and regulations regarding hiring and employment. All persons employed by the AVUSD have undergone rigorous background checks, including California and Federal Department of Justice fingerprint screening.

Leave a Reply